The A&E Morning Show

Here is the final project of a great semester in the class Communication Convergence with Dr. John Heckathorn.

I just wanted to say that I have learned a lot and really enjoyed this class. I have been able to do things in this class that I thought I would have never done. With that being said, I can truly say that this class has broaden my creative and intellectual grasp on Media.

Here is the final project that was produced and written by Amy and myself. I hope you enjoy our news and comical podcast on Web 3.0 and Mobile phones.

The A&E Morning Show Com 6910

About Life on the Mic

Hi! Welcome to life on the Mic. I hope that you will find this page intriguing and useful. Walk with me as I go on my journey of health and fitness, learning how to cook, goals and aspirations, finding my career, traveling world, and living the life of an Eighties Baby!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The A&E Morning Show

  1. Nina says:

    Hello, I scrolled through this blog an the course you took sounds really awesome!! I am a german student who will come to HPU for the fall semester and I could not decide which course to take. Luckily, I found your blog. 🙂 Now it’s decided. Cheers, Nina

Leave a Reply

